When it comes to custom fabrication, you’ll need experienced metal workers and not rookies for the job.

Our experienced metal workers know the strengths and weaknesses of materials they cut and shape because they have spent years working with a wide variety of metals.

Big or small, single items or production run; ask us for a quote for your project today. Call us at (770) 464-1001 or contact us online here.

Officers and Estimators

Steve Smith, CEO
Email: steve@immecinc.com

Bruce Verge, President
Email: bruce@immecinc.com

David Haddon, Controller
Email: david@immecinc.com

Andy Coker, Sr Project Manager
Email: andy@immecinc.com

Matt Matthews, Sr Project Manager
Email: mmatthews@immecinc.com

Jeff Vines, Project Manager
Email: jeff@immecinc.com

Tiberiu Pria, Project Manager
Email: tpria@immecinc.com

Bill Leftwich, P.E. Engineering Manager
Email: bleftwich@immecinc.com

Mickey Labanowitz, Detail Manager
Email: mickey@immecinc.com

Contact Information

Our quality craftsmen are ready to make your new installation or renovation project a reality. We have experience in a wide variety of applications, materials and equipment.

Give IMMEC the opportunity to provide you with exceptional service and professional installation of your needs.

IMMEC, Inc.
351 Ronthor Drive
P.O. Box 1066
Social Circle, Georgia
30025
Phone: (770) 464-1001
Fax: (770) 464-1004
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Our Location

Located east of Atlanta Georgia, IMMEC is centrally located to serve your needs.

_CMN_JAVASCRIPT